A Record Collector's Guide


Compulsiv III 7"

Contains the Tsunami track "Loud Nova"

Compulsiv CPS023, released 1997

This four-track compilation 7" from our friends at Compulsiv brought tracks by Guv'ner, Bugskull, Marmalade, and Tsunami.  The Tsunami track is exclusive to the this record.  The record's sleeve isn't actually a's a single sheet decal.  Black vinyl.

Version Approximate Value ($) Price Trending
Compulsiv CPS023 Black 3-5 Stable
Sleeve Single-sheet Decal
 Last Tsunami Compilation  |  First Tsunami Album 
All Tsunami Compilations
Tsunami Index

About This Site