A Record Collector's Guide

The Toasters/Beat Brigade

Split 7" - Six Pack # 1

Talk Is Cheap b/w Try and Try Again

Moon Records - Toast 13/Toast 14, released 1987

Assigned "MR015" number in later Moon catalogues

The Toasters strike back!  Or "again," at any rate.  Solid second single.  A split with Beat Brigade.

Version Approximate value ($)
Toast 13/Toast 14 Black (1000) 15-25
Sleeve Full Paper Sleeve
 Last Moon Ska Single  |  Next Moon Ska Single 
All Moon Ska Singles
Moon Ska Index

About This Site